"Fish Scales" Home Page
2011 \ 2012 - 46th Annual Trident Banquet Picture Page
  All awards and plaques were received by the Scoreboard and Outstanding
winners at the annual invitational banquet on Tuesday - January 22, 2013

Shante' Ellis is the CCPRC lead Tournament Coordinator that
recieves and tracks all the entry cards and
organizes the Annual Trident Banquet.
46th Annual Trident - Final Results Page

Outstanding Award Winners Pictures

Outstanding Lady Angler Inshore
Heather Leman
  Outstanding Lady Angler Offshore
Janell Nettles
Outstanding Youth Angler Inshore
Outstanding Youth Angler Offshore
Maddie Strickland

Outstanding Light / Ultra Light Offshore
Al Mund

Trident Record - Chain Pickerel - FR - 1.12
Outstanding Fly Rod Angler
Outstanding Freshwater Angler - Male
Eddie Robbins
Outstanding Recreational Boat Offshore
Outstanding Charter Boat Inshore
Windsor Anne

Outstanding Charter Boat Offshore
Outstanding Ecology Recreational
Boat Inshore
Outstanding Ecology Recreational
Boat Offshore
Tiger IV
Outstanding Ecology Charter
Boat Inshore and Offshore
Salt Fisher
Outstanding Ecology Award - Male
Lewis Lee

Outstanding Ecology Award - Female
Jocelyn Ring
Outstanding Ecology Award - Youth
Will Stephenson
Outstanding Catfish Award
Lonnie East III
Outstanding Saltwater Angler Offshore
Rick Donovon
Outstanding Freshwater Angler - Female
Geraldine Chronister
Outstanding Freshwater Angler - Youth
Luke Bishop

Trident Record
Sheepshead - UL - 14.9
Dale Yarborough
Trident Record
Tripletail - L - 10.8
Ben Floyd
Photo Contest
1st Place
Jason Schall
Photo Contest
2nd Place
Cole Suggs
  Photo Contest
4th Place
Heather Leman
Each year one of the sponsoring local fishing clubs prepares dinner
...thanks Lowcountry Anglers for dinner!
Trident Committee
CCPRC - Executive Director
Tom O'Rourke
  Master of Ceremonies
Dee Oliver
Some of our guests
The Rasmussen's  
Tony, Mike, and Monica
  Jason and friends  

The Trident Staff and Committee members work all year long to
manage the Charleston Trident Fishing Tournament.

Thanks to all who work so hard to make the tournament a success!!!

Organizational Staff
CCPRC Recreations Director - Steve Hutton
Tournament Coordinator - Shante Ellis
Jessica Corley - Danielle Campbell

2011 - 2012 Tournament Committee Members
Chairman - Buddy Leman
Treasurer - Mike Able, Jr.
Keith Beam - Ed Crosby - Skip Milligan - Ernest Mohammad
Janell Nettles - Christel Newton - Dee Oliver - A.D. "Bosie" Picquet
David Fladd - Chris Pounder - Jason Schall
Laird Staley III - James Swittenberg - Warren Phillips
This site has been created by your fellow angler - Janell Nettles
you can reach me at jnettles@lowcountryfishscales.com
Page Created 1-26-13